• Facebook
  • Twitter

Carol & Jack Anderson
Home: 763-473-9386
Bus: 763-479-371
trikdachs@msn.com
Jackie Anderson
Home: 952-472-6622
Cell: 612-916-2661
andrsnjck@frontiernet.net

Suzie Bosshart
Home: 763-767-8754
Cell: 763-479-9271
benmer@mninter.net

Florence Brown
Home: 612-522-1418
Cell: 612-269-1951
brown038@umn.edu

Beverly Capstick
Home: 763-295-6206
bcapstick@tds.net

Jill Cashman
Home: 952-472-3130
Cell: 612-834-0402
jill.tandelabs@frontiernet.net

Andrea & Colin Chisholm III
Home: 203-981-0581
andrea.chisholm@gmail.com

Diane & Paul Edison
Home: 218-678-0055
Cell: 612-803-31653
dianemedison@gmail.com
pauledison@gmail.com

Jane Flowers
Home: 763-682-3366
jsevrgrn@aol.com

Bob & Ruth Foster
Home: 612-926-1106

Kris Hassig
Home: 952-249-0283
mysticnightcav@aol.com

Charlotte Brokaw Jack
Home: 952-476-0368

Ginger King
Home: 763-529-2637
Cell: 763-528-5878
kingcotti@msn.com

Jim & Sue Krook
Home: 715-381-6881
Cell: 651-245-5758
Bus: 952-358-8178
susan.krook@normandale.edu

Lynn A Labahn
Home: 952-443-3382
Cell: 612-597-8475
lynnlabahn@yahoo.com

Muriel Lee
Home: 763-566-6795
murabiy@aol.com

Ann Mackay
Home: 952-472-1257
ann@avonleamalinois.com

Mike & Virginia Matanic
Home: 763-479-1733
Virginia Cell: 612-240-2771
briarlea@citilink.net
Mike Cell: 952-905-1911
matanic_m@citilink.net

Donna & Paul McRoberts
Home: 763-473-2781
pbgv@earthlink.net
Paul Cell: 612-751-5467
paulmcr@usinternet.com

Coleman K Nemerov & Laurie R White
Home: 763-416-4170+
Coleman Cell: 612-202-5491
akitas@comcast.net

John & Susan Peterson
Home: 763-951-2987
john.g.peterson@att.net
susanpeterson@att.net

Eunice Revsbech
Home: 952-470-0758
eunie@kvcinc.com

Dave & LuAnn Runkle
Home: 952-471-7578
Dave Cell: 612-868-4534
dave_runkle@msn.com
LuAnn Cell: 612-868-4657
luann_runkle@msn.com

David & Gina Samuelson
Home: 651-454-4174
David Cell: 612-201-3930
samuelsond@aol.com

Sally Sweatt
Home: 612-377-5513
bushaway@earthlink.net

Anna C Tyler
Home: 763-497-9832
Cell: 612-805-2490
Bus: 952-937-0400
Home: inisfree1@charter.net
Bus: annat@boysandtylerfinancial.com

Rich & Dawn Whitney
Home: 651-463-4043
Rich Cell: 651-335-4043
Dawn Cell: 651-338-4043
richndawn@whitneymail.com